Alcohol Free Pure Vanilla Flavor contains no alcohol, sugar, or gluten and is made from real vanilla beans. It’s perfect when you wish to add real vanilla flavor without the alcohol contained in pure vanilla extract. This is all real vanilla with no alcohol. Instead of alcohol, this vanilla is carried in glycerin, which is a plant-based oil derived from non-GMO rapeseed.
Does not contain corn, soy, or palm oil.
Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Vanilla Bean Extractives